Contact Us - Request A Quote






President/Owner

Bob Holmes
bholmes@mesupply.com

Manager

Cody Holmes
codyh@mesupply.com

Inside Sales

Easton Devenburgh
eastond@mesupply.com

Jack Martz
Jackm@mesupply.com

Designer

Glenn Huston
ghuston@mesupply.com

Outside Sales


Mike Markovich 
mikem@mesupply.com

Accounting

Samantha Carlson
samanthac@mesupply.com

*
*







 

CONTACT

M.E. SUPPLY
1340 State Route 14
Columbiana, Ohio 44408

PHONE: 330-482-5163

HOURS

MONDAY - FRIDAY:
7:30am - 5:00pm
SATURDAY:
Closed 
SUNDAY:
Closed

Quality Building Materials